Education

Seminars/SIM Schools Calendar


Meyer Sound is pleased to offer a number of seminars and SIM Schools around the world. For further information on a specific seminar, please use the appropriate contact information indicated below.

For general information on our seminars, please contact us at events@meyersound.com.


Seminar Date Contact
Level II Advanced System Design and Optimization
Seville, Spain
Instructor:Mauricio Ramírez
en Español
Fee may apply, please inquire with seminar contact for details.
Register Now!
Feb 8, 2016 - Feb 12, 2016 Miguel Ángel Jiménez
Fundamentals of System Design, Implementation, and Optimization
Philadelphia, PA
Instructor:Steve Bush
in English
$200
Register Now!
Feb 23, 2016 - Feb 24, 2016 Jason McCarrick
MAPP XT
Montabaur, Germany
Instructor:Michael Pohl
in German (In Deutscher Sprache)
€20
Register Now!
Feb 24, 2016 Christian Jung
Line Array Design and Application
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Instructor:Mauricio Ramírez
in English
$200
Register Now!
Feb 24, 2016 - Feb 26, 2016 Christian Jung
Fundamentals of System Design, Implementation, and Optimization
Adligenswil/Lucerne, Switzerland
Instructor:Mauricio Ramírez
in English
Fee may apply, please inquire with seminar contact for details.
Register Now!
Feb 29, 2016 - Mar 2, 2016 Hansjürg Meier
The Mixing Workshop
Montreal, Ontario, Canada
Instructor:Buford Jones
in English
$200
Register Now!
Mar 3, 2016 - Mar 4, 2016 Gavin Canaan
SIM 3 Training and System Design
Berkeley, CA
Instructor:Bob McCarthy
in English
$700
Register Now!
Mar 7, 2016 - Mar 10, 2016 Gavin Canaan
Webinar - The Mixing Workshop: Session 17, Kevin "Tater" McCarthy Interview ((1 hour))
Online - 7am PT (14:00 UTC)
Instructor:Buford Jones
in English
Free seminar
Register Now!
Mar 23, 2016 Gavin Canaan
Webinar - The Mixing Workshop: Session 17, Kevin "Tater" McCarthy Interview ((1 hour))
Online - 10am PT (17:00 UTC)
Instructor:Buford Jones
in English
Free seminar
Register Now!
Mar 23, 2016 Gavin Canaan
Webinar - The Mixing Workshop: Session 17, Kevin "Tater" McCarthy Interview ((1 hour))
Online 4pm PT (23:00 UTC)
Instructor:Buford Jones
in English
Free seminar
Register Now!
Mar 23, 2016 Gavin Canaan
Fundamentals of System Design, Implementation, and Optimization
Fachwerk-Schulungen Mehlbeck, Germany
Instructor:Michael Pohl
in German (In Deutscher Sprache)
Fee may apply, please inquire with seminar contact for details.
Register Now!
Mar 31, 2016 - Apr 1, 2016 Christian Jung
Comprehensive System Design and Implementation
Nashville, TN
Instructor:Mauricio Ramírez
in English
$700
Register Now!
Apr 4, 2016 - Apr 8, 2016 Jason McCarrick
SIM 3 Training and System Design
Fachwerk-Schulungen Mehlbeck, Germany
Instructor:Bob McCarthy
in English
€600
Register Now!
Apr 11, 2016 - Apr 14, 2016 Christian Jung